Tilda & Co ~ Stitch me Up ~

This weeks challenge at Tilda & Co is ‘Stitch me Up’

I have added Faux stitching around the matting and crosstitched with ribbon through the eyelets🙂

  • Tilda with balloons, coloured with prisma, sansodor and paper stumps
  • Pink and Teal cardstock
  • PP I think is from Making Memories
  • Pink eyelets set with a cropodile
  • Ribbon and Rub-on from my own stash

Thanks for another wonderful challenge,

Marlene xx


40 responses to “Tilda & Co ~ Stitch me Up ~

Leave a Reply

