Fairy Poppet

Isn’t she Gorgeous?!

I’ve been meaning to try to colour in with distress ink for a long time and today i finally felt like experimenting with it🙂

As you know I’ve got the Laura Ashley range to play with this month.. and I really feel that the fairy poppets and Sarah Kay stamps lend themselfs ideal for them..

So I choose the papers I wanted to use and got my fairy stamped, out came the distressed inks and water brush…  I LOVE the result it gave me!! and am already in the middle of my next one!!

  • Fairy Poppet stamp Coloured with Ranger distress ink and water brush
  • Laura Ashley Traditional Design Papers
  • Dusk Bazzill CS
  • Traditional sticky Ribbon
  • Fern leaf punch, Prima flowers, spacer and brad from stash

Thanks for looking and watch this space for more fairies soon….


29 responses to “Fairy Poppet

Leave a Reply

