Fabulous Post and Wonderful News

Yesterday I had a ‘Post Day’ from Heaven!!

My new Lola stamps from Funkykits arrived and so did some more of the Fairy Poppet stamps I’d ordered from Ebay.. (7 to be exact!!!!)

Then I was totally surprised by two lovely packages cramped full with the most fabulous images from Valerie, my great UKS buddy and teamy I got this surprise:

Thanks millions Valerie, the card is soooo gorgeous and the images will keep me occupied for months🙂

And from Fran I received the cutest precious moments images and a wallet to die for!!

I’d seen the card/wallet on your blog Fran, little did i know that I was to see it IRL.. it is Gooooorgeous!!! Thanks so much!!!

==========================================================

And to top it all… we had some fabulous news yesterday!!

My SIL, (hubby’s sister) told us that they are expecting their first baby in November!! Yay!

They showed us the first scan picture, sooo cute!!  My kids are already making list of names for their new cousin🙂

So yesterday was a fabby day all around, sorry I’ve got no projects to show, to excited to do anything.. lol🙂

Hope you’ve all have a great evening! and see you all tomorrow

Marlene xxx


9 responses to “Fabulous Post and Wonderful News

  • Gill

    wow! you are going to be busy, your goodies look fab, can’t wait to see what you come up with. Congrats on your ‘auntie’ news
    lv Gill x

  • Debsbs4

    I am straining my eyes trying to see what gorgeous stamps and images you have, can’t wait to see them coloured! What an amazing mail day, i love it when lots of yummy goodies come together!
    Congrats on the baby news!

  • marja sch

    Volgens mij moet jij op een hemels wolkje rondzweven. Wat een moois allemaal. Ik vind deze stempels echt geweldig. Ik wist niet eens dat ze bestonden. Ik heb vroeger wel 3d plaatjes gehad van deze afbeeldingen.

  • Diane W

    Look at all that luvliness!!!!
    I have had good post days all week,as all my b’day spending is arriving!!!!
    Congrats on the baby,too! :o)x

  • sue lumber

    can’t wait to see what you make with all your gorgeous new goodies the fairey stamps are gorgeous I can just see your awesome colouring on these!!! Sue :o)

  • little angel

    I’m sure you will make some more beautiful cards with this stamps!

  • Annie

    what fabulous goodies you have there – and congratulations on the baby news – there are quite a few of them set to arrive just before Christmas it seems! I’m looking forward to seeing what you make with those Fairy Poppets, they look absolutely adorable!

  • Donalda

    Well you are sure rubber happy that is for sure. Love your images you got. Way to go girl !!! And congratulations Aunt

  • valeriej

    {{{BLUS}}} have fun colouring

    Congratulations on the baby news, how lovely.

Leave a Reply

