The Devil Wears Prada ~Card Class~

Ooohh how exciting!!!

It was the Oscars Cyber Crop weekend over at UKS and I had been asked to supply a card class for this occasion!.. No need to tell you how excited I was :)  I did really wanted to do a stamped card, but that technique was already taken.. so I have gone for the Paper Piecing instead.

As the theme was all Glam & the movies.. I went for “The Devil Wears Prada”  Didn’t think I could go wrong in the glam department there..lol

As the Cyber Crop is now over.. I can post the class on here.. soo.. If you fancy your hand at this card you can download the PDF class file with step by step instructions complete with photo’s and items used below:

marlene_the_devil_wears_prada

My class was at 12 noon today, and I’ve been blown away by the amount of participants and gorgeous creations made, and Amazed at how different they all look with everyones own interpretation.  You can have a look at the gallery HERE 

If you decide you fancy making this card.. please let me know by leaving me a message and maybe a link so i can come and visit to have a look🙂

Have a great evening all!!

Big Hugs, Marlene x

 

 


16 responses to “The Devil Wears Prada ~Card Class~

Leave a Reply

