Cute Card Thursday ~ In the Garden ~

Yippee.. Time for Cute Card Thursday!!

This week the theme is ‘In the Garden’ and for my card I have used:

  • high Hopes image send to me by the lovely Fran coloured with prisma pencils, watercolours and H2O’s
  • Sentiment stamp from Hero Arts
  • Patterned papers from MM 5th Avenue and In the Bag
  • Colorboard stickers Too (MM)
  • KI Memories softies border, cut to fit my card
  • Flowers and brad from stash.

Thanks for looking and hope you will join in the fun!!

Oh.. and for all the enquiring minds… I’m in the middle of making a tutorial on how I colour with distress inks, I know there are lots of tips out there already, but it might be helpful to someone :)  .. so watch this space.. lol

Marlene xx


28 responses to “Cute Card Thursday ~ In the Garden ~

Leave a Reply

