Ismaki Sketch Challenge ~18~

Yay, Ismaki’s sketch challenge is up and this week there is a lovely sketch by Caroline60 who is also the guest designer

Used some new design papers that I got from my local CS but can’t for the life of me remember who they are by.. so if you know, please tell me 🙂

ETA: Papers are by K&Co.. thanks Debbie! *Ü*

Have coloured a Shabby Chic Tilda with distress inks and placed her onto the card with 3D pads.. This is the first time I stamped and coloured this girly.. and noticed she has a beauty spot on her face!.. or is it a factory fault?? lol

I’ve put my scalloped card onto a bigger card.. the flap lifts up to reveal the message

Thanks for the challenge, loved doing it *Ü*

Marlene x

77 responses to “Ismaki Sketch Challenge ~18~

Leave a Reply

