Ismaki sketch challenge ~22~

Gosh, can you believe it’s already Ismaki’s 22nd week! and I don’t think I’ve missed a single one!! *Ü*

This week it’s the wonderful Manue’s turn again and she gave a very inspirational sketch.. loved it! plus the option is to use red somewhere.. plenty of this too this week..lol

For my card I’ve used another Hanglar and Stanglar image send to me by Nikki, the papers were from my scraps and are daisy bucket and TLC, so are the rub-ons I’ve used everywhere.. lol

As I’ve used stitching.. I would like to submit this card for the saturdays workout challenge too.. 2 challenges in one!! Yay!  which is good.. as I really don’t have much time at the moment, busy working on a project I can’t mention yet and trying to get ready for the scrapagogo weekend retreat I’ll be going on on friday!

I’ll be back later tonight with another post.. I’ve got some gorgeous surprises in the post that I want to show you and I’ve also been tagged and given awards from quite alot of people so.. watch this space 🙂

For now big hugs and have alovely evening!

Marlene xx


55 responses to “Ismaki sketch challenge ~22~

Leave a Reply

