Tagged, Awards and Sugary News

I’ve been tagged by Kristina and Jakki You should check out their blogs.. the creations are beautiful.
The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.

I’ve done this tag before.. but here we go again🙂
Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 5-6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.
1) Ten years ago:

  • Was the year I turned 30 and had 2 under 2’s so a very hectic time🙂

2) 5 things in todays ”to do”-list:-

  • Finish an exciting project
  • Get the kids to school on time for once
  • Get accounts prepared for tax return
  • Start packing for the big Scrapagogo Weekend 
  • Catch up with all emails and visit blogs!

3) Snacks I enjoy: Galaxy Chocolate.. Yum!

4) Things I would do if I was a millionaire: Ohh don’t get me started.. might wake up and realise its all a lovely dream!

5) Places I have lived: I was born in Amsterdam – Holland, lived in Ft Lauderdale, Florida.. Mallorca, Dronten, Holland and Burbage in Leicestershire.

I don’t know who hasn’t been tagged yet, so if you have not.. consider yourself tagged!😀

=========================================================

Gill awarded me with this beauty

 

 Tiets & Milli awarded me with Rock Chick!

and Deb awarded me this *Ü*

Thanks girls.. all so much!!!

As i’ve already received and awarded all these before I won’t pass them on .. Can’t think of anyone who hasn’t received them yet🙂

=====================================================

SUGAR NEWS

Please head on over to the Sugar Nellie blog for some wonderful and fabulous news!! you won’t believe it😀

Big hugs and have a wonderful day!!

Marlene xx


5 responses to “Tagged, Awards and Sugary News

Leave a Reply

