Wonderful Surprise Post

Oh My Gosh..  I’ve found such great friends through blogging..

Imagine my surprise when I received not one, but two lovely surprise packages in the post yesterday!!

Stunning cards filled with lovely goodies and images.. Truly, both of you are Amazingly sweet and I love you both!!!

This first card is from Marja .. Incredibly great card, with the most yummie goodies.. Hartstikke bedankt Marja, ben helemaal weg van de kaart en de leuke bloemen en plaatjes, hele dikke kus voor jou!!!! xxxx

  

And from Kathy I got this beautiful Lola card.. it’s stunning with soo much detail and thanks millions for all the gorgeous images… they will keep me and my girls busy for months!!! lol  Big kisses xxxx

 Ohhhh.. and my brand spanking new lens has arrived too!!!  So happy!!

Marlene xx

 

 


5 responses to “Wonderful Surprise Post

Leave a Reply

