GoGo Weekend Retreat

Sorry about the lack of projects on my blog for the last couple of days.. but I promise you that I haven’t sat still.. LOL  and hope to show you some by next week.

I’m just about to set off for my weekend Scrapagogo 1st getaway so don’t think I’ll be blogging till Sunday night…  This is my first ever scrap weekend, and am soo excited!  Just to have to think about papers, glue, classes and it’s in a super hotel so hoping to get some pampering squeezed in too *Ü*

Wish you all a fabulous weekend!!

Marlene xx

 


8 responses to “GoGo Weekend Retreat

Leave a Reply

