Making Memories Customer Service

OK.. no project just yet.. but I had to write this post!

One day before I was setting off to the Scrapagogo Getaway weekend I ‘broke’ my MM precision cutter and was really peefed not to be able to take it with me and use it while away..

At the retreat a few friends mentioned to me to email MM and explain the problem, which is what I did on the 10th of June.. Imagine my surprise when today (8 days later) a brand new paper cutter arrived from the USA at my door in the UK!!  I just wanted to voice my gratitude and thanks to Making Memories for their fantastic Customer Service.. this isn’t around much and I wanted to say a

BIG THANK YOU!!

I’m so happy to be able to use my own cutter again.. its amazing how attached you can get to your favorite tools!!

makingmemories.com

Marlene xx


4 responses to “Making Memories Customer Service

  • Tiets

    hoiii je kan het tijdschrift nog kopen bij http://www.simpel-scrappen.nl in den helder en anders Paper and pictures in doorn!! lukt het niet mail me dan koop ik er eentje en stuur hem je op. Ik werk regelmatig bij simpelscrappen.
    Liefs Tiets

  • Anki

    Thank you for your kind words on my blog. Unfortunately Sweden will not play against Holland. I would have loved that, but the Swedish guys were not really doing their best….sigh…… Well – now I hope that Holland will beet Russia! So Go Holland Go!

  • carole

    I had a problem with my cutter a while ago Marlene and MM were fantastic with me too….the part was sent to me very quickly….great service!
    Carole 😉

  • Helen Murphy

    I just adore my MM trimmer too – had problem with mine too in that the markings rubbed off so again no questions asked a new one was sent!

    Love your blog BTW!

Leave a Reply

