Award

Oh my.. come back to check my comments and found I’ve been given this lovely award by..

Thanks so much ladies!! you’ve made my day🙂

The rules for this award:
1. The winner can put the logo on her blog.
2. Link the person you received your award from.
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs of the girls you’ve nominated.

I’m passing on this briljant weblog award to:

So hard to just pick 7, would like to give it to everyone!!   and very sorry if you already received this award.

Big hugs,

Marlene x


8 responses to “Award

  • flati

    oh wow, thank you marlene

    hugs from Sonja

  • carole

    Oh thanks so much for giving me this award Marlene….so kind of you. I will add you to my award!!!
    Have a great day.
    Carole 8)

  • Daan

    Graag gedaan Marlene, het is schitterend werk wat je maakt. Alleen de link bij mijn naam is niet van mij.

    Liefs Daan

  • jakki

    Wow Marlene thank you so much. It means alot to be recognised

  • CharlieDK

    OK – you had it already – I should have know – but nevertheless I found you worthy of one too – please see my blog.

  • Elisabeth Bell

    Ooohh!! Marlene, you are a SWEETHEART!!! I went to my site and found your message! Thanks for passing the Award to me, you are a GEM!!! Ok, so now I need to pass the Award along (can I pass it back to you? How does this work??). I’ll download the logo on my blog and put more names up, is that right? Gee-willickers, I’m so behind, LOL!!!😀

    *Luvin Hugs!*

    Elisabeth xx

  • Elisabeth Bell

    Hello again Sweets! Check out my blog, you have another Award! I hope it’s ok with you, but I just couldn’t resist sending it back to you, your weblog is simply MAGIC!!

    *Huggles!!*

    Elisabeth xx

  • moni

    oh… Marlene.. my english is not so good… Thank you… very.. much.. I’m so happy… hugs and kisses

Leave a Reply

