Friday Sketchers ~10~

At Fridays Sketchers there is a new sketch up and this one is by Heidi🙂

Loved playing around with it and I have used another of my new Sarah Kay stamps, cut out this time and 3D’d onto the circle.  The sentiment stamp is from Inkadinkado and I’ve doodled around the image circle with little flowers to match them up.

The papers are from Cherry Arte, and eventhough the design of the papers is very busy.. it was quite easy to tone them down with cardstock.. still feel like I’ve overdone the layering a bit..lol

Will be back a little later tonight as I wanted to show off a card that was send to me by email to give comments on, and I was so impressed that I would like to show it off on my blog!

Thanks for the sketch Heidi.. 

Marlene x


28 responses to “Friday Sketchers ~10~

Leave a Reply

