Penny Black Saturday Challenge

I was determent to have a tidy up in my workroom.. I’m such a messy worker.. it’s untrue!😉 and it’s amazing what stash I found that I didn’t even know I had!!

Couldn’t tell you who the papers, alpha and brads are by.. but know that the stamp is a Penny Black one..lol  sooo when I went to the PB Saturday Challenge blog and found out that there was a sketch to follow, I couldn’t be happier.. and this is my entry

I know its not the most intregate and detailed card, but sometimes you just feel like a quick card, don’t ya?🙂

Right.. time to finish tidying my room and put up a couple of cabinets I brought to store my stamps.. now where did I leave that screwdriver???

Hugs,

Marlene xx


35 responses to “Penny Black Saturday Challenge

Leave a Reply

