Spoonfull of Sugar ~9~

Yay.. at a Spoonfull of Sugar challenge blog they have a fabulous sketch this week by the lovely Katharina🙂 I adore this sketch hunnie.. and will use it again, that’s for sure!!

I’ve tried to do some crafting the last couple of days.. but there was always something else to do with the kiddies.. so was pleased to be able to finish this card so soon!

It’s my inlaws anniversary in August, so this will be send to them (they live in Spain) from the children on their special day.

For my card I have used:

  • Sugar Nellie stamp from Funkykits
  • Tim holtz distress inks with waterbrush for colouring.
  • Design Papers, CS and Rub-ons are from TLC
  • Prima flowers
  • Catseye heart beads, tibetan spacer and wire (which I’ve curled) from my bead shop.

Thanks so much for the challenge.

Marlene x


41 responses to “Spoonfull of Sugar ~9~

Leave a Reply

