High Hopes Diver…

My fabulous Silly Monkey box arrived and it included alot of the yum-yummie fishy stamps from High Hopes..

Started this card yesterday while Caz was here, which was great because it’s always better to have two creative minds going over a project right?? LOL

Before I list what I’ve used I wanted to just moan a little bit about how I can’t get the background, which is done in shimmer chalks, it shines and shimmers like mad.. I cannot get it to look right in the photo.. no matter how hard I tried!

 

 

 

 

 

I have 3D’d the diver, puff fishy and sentiment..

and you can see a few of the glitter details in the close ups.

 

 

 

 

 

Right then.. here is what I used for my card:

  • Ocean floor Background, Diver Dan, Puff Fishy and sentiment from High Hopes Sea Collection at Silly Monkey’s
  • Distress inks, H2O’s, sakura glitter pens and Pebbles Shimmer Chalks for colouring 
  • Bling Bazzill
  • Bubbles patterned paper
  • Decorative scissors, craft knife and 3D pads
  • PM sticky bling dots for the air bubbles

Hugs,


23 responses to “High Hopes Diver…

Leave a Reply

