Friday sketchers ~12~ and Award

As the weather is sooo gorgeous I can hardly stand being inside.. and have not done much crafting at all over the last couple of days! but did finish some projects 😉

Saturday I received my fabulous prize from the Fridays Sketchers Blog win from last week!! the stamps are beautiful and I love them!!!! Thanks again girls.. hope to create with them soon 🙂

Talking about Fridays Sketchers.. they’ve put up a new sketch and above is my card with it, I’ve used the lush BG ‘Blush’ papers, sentiment from Hero Arts, cuttle bug embossing folder.. inked with white to give it some more difinition.. and I’ve stamped the Hanglar image when Caz was here last Thursday.. thanks again Hunnie!!

==========================================================

This Wylde Woman award has been given to me by Bernie, Natalie, Gill, Tina, Jacqueline and Patricia.. thanks so much girls.. honoured you thought of me 🙂 Patricia also send me another award but I’ve already passed it on a couple of weeks ago.

This Wylde Award started from http://www.tammyvitale.com

She produces fabulous art and she wanted to give something back

~To send love and acknowledgement to women who brighten your day, teach you new things and live their lives fully with generosity and joy!  ~

I’d love to pass this award on to all my wonderful visitors who have not received this award yet
Hugs,

31 responses to “Friday sketchers ~12~ and Award

Leave a Reply

