Craft Stamper Magazine

WHOOHOOO!!.. You wouldn’t believe how excited i have been all day!

Finally the Craft Stamper magazine with my first ever publication is out in the shops!!!! Obviously I can’t show the full feature and tutorial on my site yet.. but you can have a preview of this magazine here: http://www.craftstamper.com/extra/pageflip/CS/100/  and if you flip to page 6/7  you will find the first two pages of my article *Ü*

 

It was so hard not to spill the beans for the last 9 weeks, as I always love to show what I make here on my blog straight away..

but at least I can now talk about it to my hearts content.. and the tutorial on colouring with prisma’s will be shown here when I can too.

 

 

 

I can hardly wait for next months magazine now🙂

Look out for a Halloween feature with my step bystep distress ink tutorial.. and a special article from Nikki using High Hopes beauties!

Have a fab evening all!!

Hugs,


45 responses to “Craft Stamper Magazine

  • Kathy

    Congratulations Marlene!!! How awesome and this is the first time you have been published??? That is hard to believe!!!

    Looks gorgeous and I will definitely take a look as I don’t get that magazine all the way over here!!
    🙂 Have a great week-end!!

  • Annelies

    Congratulations on this publications! You have been awarded, go to my blog and see.🙂 love Annelies

  • Bernie

    Yaaaay! Congrats….well done Marlene!! I can’t wait to get my copy now!! The sneek peeks look gorgeous….no surprise though there coming from you!! bx

  • Tiets

    wowww Marlene, kan me helemaal indenken hoe je je voelt hoor!! Nou je mag er superrrrr trots op zijn van wat ik er zo van kan zien , ziet het er tiptoppie uit!! Van harte hoor!

  • Jo King

    Congratulations and well done Marlene…you so deserve it and I will have to get myself a copy of the mag to take a good look!

  • Brocéliane

    congratulations Marlene🙂

  • MarjaSch

    Ik ben even in het tijdschrift wezen bladeren. Nou dat ziet er fantastisch uit. Gefeliciteerd hoor daar mag je zeker trots op zijn. Ik voel me ook een beetje trots dat ik van zo’n bekend iemand een kaart in mijn verzameling heb. Is het tijdschrift ook in Nederland te krijgen?? Knuf marja

  • Ann

    Craftstamper was much improved last month and it looks like this months is even better. I used to buy it every month but gave up – hmmmmmmmm will have to get it again now. Congratulations so pleased for you.

    ann xxx (one of your blog fans)

  • Nikki

    Congratulations again Marlene! I’ve been so excited for you too an d couldn’t wait to see your article today! Can’t wait to see your Halloween feature next month too! I know exactly what you mean about showing on your blog and i’m dying to post up the work in full! Well done honey and have a great weekend, Hugs, Nikki x

  • deb

    Congratulations and fab work, I had a peek at the mag online, can’t wait to get the actual issue!

  • Lynsey

    Congratulations on your first publication, you have some fantastic cards on your blog, you derserve to have them in print!
    Lynsey🙂

  • Mich

    Proficiat met deze mooie pagina’s die gepubliceerd werden !! Ik kan me voorstellen dat het moeilijk was om te zwijgen, de laatste weken ;-))

    Vergeet niet een paar exemplaren te kopen voor vrienden en familie !!

  • hannah

    can’t wait to see it:)

  • Glitter Monkey (Lynn)

    Congratulations babes – so well deserved. Your colouring is AWESOME and I can’t think of anyone better to teach how to do it! Lol Lynn x

  • Tara

    I bought the magazine yesterday and imagine my surprise when I saw your feature! I’m very proud for you :o)
    I think they have improved the magazine and brought it more up-to-date, recognising that we make cards with much cuter images these days.
    Well done Marlene!
    xx

  • Isabelle Norris

    Congratulations!!!
    I’m in France so have not had my issue yet, but can’t wait to see!! Well done on your publication!
    isaxx

  • Sue Lumber

    I am not a big fan of craft mags but this one is going to find its way to my house this weekend, if everyone thats writes in it is as talented as you it will be worth every penny. Sue :o)

  • Rach

    Congratulations again Marlene, I am so glad that you managed to get your hands on a copy…What a fantastic achievement for your First publication….well done Hun.
    Can’t wait to get my sticky little fingers on next months issue now when both you and Nikki will be in there…..Keep up the fantastic work. Big Huggles RAch.xx

  • Diane.W

    I got my copy!!! Fab stuff,well done :o)x

  • Diana

    gefeliciteerd Marlene….harstikke leuk en harstikke verdient :o) ennuh je kaartjes mogen er ook weer stuk voor stuk wezen !!

  • Helena

    Oh Congrads to you, it looks fantastic, well done!!!!

    The halloween one looks interesting too!!!!!

    xxxx

  • Gill

    Congratulations on your publication, your cards are always superb and you deserve the recognition, well done
    lv Gill x

  • carole

    Many congratulations Marlene…your cards are fabulous and I am so pleased that they have been published in craft stamper. I have asked my MIL to get a copy for me, we are still on holiday! I cancelled my order for this mag a few months ago because there was nothing in it to interest me….I knew as soon as I did that there would soon be something to make me buy it again…..can’t wait to read your article!
    Love all of the cards you have made while I have been away…and your colouring with the markers is perfect!
    Have a great weekend.
    Hugs
    Carole 8)

  • Anne

    congratulations! I know that you must be excited-

  • Claudia

    congratulations, I’m very happy for you.

  • Dawn

    Huge congrats babe ,your work is always so wounderful well done ,xxxxx

  • sandra_w

    Gefeliciteerd, Marlene! Het ziet er superrrr uit….daar mag je zeker trots op zijn!

    xx Sandra

  • Ruth

    Congratualtions, I must try and get a copy

  • Pati

    Dear Marlene

    This is such great news! All your artwork is fantastic and you so much deserve it that they published your card. It’s an adorable one and I am sooooo proud of you!! CONGRATULATIONS!
    I hope I will be able to get an example of this magazine.🙂

    BIG hugs
    Pati

  • karine

    hey Marlene , gefeliciteerd !! en het verwonderd me niks hoor want je kaartjes zijn één na één juweeltjes die zeker gezien mogen worden !!
    bedankt voor de ” sneek peek ” want hier in belgië vind je dit niet , spijtig .
    geniet er maar van je hebt het verdient !!!!!

    groetjes Karine

  • Mel

    Congratulations, I bought the magazine, once I knew you had a feature in it. It’s a great article and I will look forward to next month’s now :0)

  • Eli Kristin

    Congratulations Marlene, well done!😉

    I added your blog addy recently to my blog to make sure I’ll find you for more inspiration. Your work is so beautiful. Although you don’t know me, I thought I would send you an award to show my appreciation, LOL. You’ll find it here: http://skorpion71.blogspot.com/2008/08/blogging-friends-forever.html

    Enjoy the weekend!🙂

  • Andrea

    I saw your 4 page spread and was really impressed and have placed an order at Funky Kits, its great to see some fab tutorials in the craft stamper and love the cards you have done in there, shall look forward to seeing more x

  • Natalie

    fab! I wudnt of bin able to keep this quiet myself ! lol
    Ive got this mag and I am going to read it later so looking forward to your bit =)
    xxx

  • Heidi

    Congrats- you have beautiful work!
    Heidi

  • flati

    Congratulations Marlene!!!
    This is such great news… I love all your works and I hope I will be able to get an example of this magazine.

    Hugs
    Sonja

  • Maria

    Congratulations Marlene! This is wonderful news and you must be sooooo excited. Hugs, Maria

  • Pouky

    Hi Marlene ! I’m so happy for you, your work is so great !
    As a good news never comes alone, I decern you an award on my blog ! Have a good day.

  • Cynde

    Congratulations Marlene!! I am so excited for You!! Your article looks very well done, can’t wait to get the magazine. Also to see and hear more from you about it on your blog.
    The rest of the Crafts people can now see what we knew all along, How Very Talented you are…..

  • Anki

    Congratulations! Wish I could get hold of the magazine here as well……

    You are such a great inspiration!

    Anki

  • jakki

    Congratulations on your feature. I went and bought it as soon as I found out. Lovely work as ever x x x

  • Ila

    Yay!!!..Good for you!! and Congratulations!!!! You’re work is Totally Gorgeous….Big Hug!!, Ila

  • Angie

    Congratulations on getting your tutorial published, and what a great tutorial it is too🙂

    I’ve just got myself some prismacolor pencils, so was very happy to read your tutorial

  • Alison

    Huge congratulations Marlene a well written tutorial. I only started buying it last month and love it. Look forward to next months and many more.

  • jo capper-sandon

    :0) …big congratulations. I haven’t been able to track down a copy yet but when I do I shall look out for you.

Leave a Reply

