Penny Black & Friday Sketchers

 

Yay.. managed to combine 2 challenges for this card.. and as I haven’t been creative all weekend.. it sure was a nice change🙂

At Penny Black Saturday the challenge was “No Pink” and the sketch I’ve used is the latest over at Friday Sketchers

for my card I have used:

  • Modesty stamp by Penny Black, cut to size and used the left over for the circle accent
  • Distress inks, H2O’s and alot of sticklers to colour, it really is much more 3D IRL.
  • Papers by K&Co
  • Embellishments, rub-on and bling are also by K&co

=====================================================

I’ve also missed my huge milestone in Blog hits.. and could not believe I went over 100.000 Hits!! how did I miss this??

Will think up some competition or candy very soon!.. any suggestions on how to celebrate this is more than welcome😉 just let me know by leaving me a message.

Hugs,


34 responses to “Penny Black & Friday Sketchers

Leave a Reply

