K&Co Mini Book

A little while ago I was given this K&Co Mini book kit.. it came with lots of papers, stickers, cardboard embellishments and some ribbon.

Finally got around to finishing it today and it made a refreshing change from making cards.. the book holds only 4 pages, so I’ve added a couple more, made some pockets that hold more photo’s and tags. below are a couple of the inner pages..

  

Most of the materials used is from the kit.. I had to add some cardboard to make the extra pages and just rummaged through my stash for charms, ribbon and embellies to match.. totally love how it turned out and this will be a little present for my special Mum on her birthday!

As the theme over at Arty Girlz is ‘Vintage’ I would like to submit this as my entry as this book definately got that vintage look to it.  Ü

Thanks for looking and have a fab evening all!

Hugs,


20 responses to “K&Co Mini Book

Leave a Reply

