Another award

I’ve been given this lovely award by Karen, Sharon, Bernie, Maria, Sonja and Christa.. thanks so much girls.. totally love it and am so honoured you thought of me🙂

The rules are:
1. The winner can put the logo on her blog
2. Link the person you received your award from
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4. Put links of those blogs on yours
5. Leave a message on the blogs of the girls you’ve nominated
I know most of you have already received this.. but I wanted to give it to you as well🙂 The following blogs I would like to nominate with this award:

Rach, Mueppi, Silli, Tiets, Donalda, Beth and Angella

You ladies always make my day with your comments and your creations!!

Hugs,


7 responses to “Another award

Leave a Reply

