Friday sketchers ~15~

There is a lovely new sketch over at Friday’s sketchers and this week it has been provided by Mumur.

In the sketch the image is done on a square, I have used a circle for the image, hope that is ok!.. had to cut it that way as when I stamped this image it was too close to the edge to cut it into a square.

It’s also a quick card, as my Mum is coming over from holland tomorrow morning ..Β  and there is still lots I want doing before she comes and when she is here.. sooo.. don’t know if I get much done in the next two weeks.

For my card I have used the gorgeous new stamp from Whiff of Joy, Charlotte & Raindeer.. It sure is a joy to stamp and colour in these fab images.. Love them πŸ™‚

She is coloured with Promarker pens that are available from Silly Monkey Crafts.. and they have just received a whole restock of all colours available.. and also some great storage solutions for them.. so make sure you check them out!

The lighting was terrible when I took this picture and the shadow’s seem to have dissapeared completely.. but this pic will have to do πŸ™‚ Papers are last years ~Daisy Bucket~ Christmas range and everything else was found in between all my bits ‘n bobs.

Thanks ever so much for looking and have a fab evening..

Hugs,


60 responses to “Friday sketchers ~15~

Leave a Reply

