.. Did you miss me?? *Ü*

Well… have you?? haha

I’m so sorry for the long absence, I sure didn’t intent to be away from it all for so long.. but it sure was a nice break!

There must have been so many things going on that I’ve missed and I doubt very much I will catch up with it all.. so I’m gonna start a fresh with all the challenges, blog hopping and showing cards.

I did receive alot of new goodies while on my break and got alot of idea’s running around in my head.. the only problem now is what to use first!!!🙂

ISMAKI Challenge blog also reopened again last monday, It is challenge 29 and the lovely sketch has been provided by Kianel.. and being a true follower I had to make my card for this challenge.

You can click on the photo for a better (and sharper!!) view, but it might take a little while for it to load.

For this card I have used two of my gorgeous new Hanglar and Stanglar stamps that I received from my fabby blog friend Anki, Tack själv så mycket Anki , dyrka dem och du er en Toppen Stjärna!! (hope you can read this ok?? lol)    I stamped the little girl first, then masked her and stamped the boy overlapping her slightly, then coloured them and cut out with a craft knife.

The papers used are from Fancy Pants and used some liquid pearls to accent the edges.

Over at Sugar Nellie there is alot of exciting things happening too.. there are some new sneeky peeks of christmas related stamps and they are totally yummie, if you haven’t already seen them.. have a look here: Sugar Nellie.   and I think there will be some H & S news real soon that is soooo exciting! Please keep checking back for all the news and gossip!

Another exciting happening for me is the next issue of Craft Stamper which is out on Friday.. Yippy-Ya-Yeee!!

 

There is even a picture of mine and Nikki’s feature on the front page!!  How cool is that??

This time I have concentrated on colouring with distress inks.. still one of my favorite colouring mediums and the projects are all Halloween related and not all cards!!  You can try your hands at a ‘Trick or Treat’ bag, make your own Sweety Treats, display a scary door hanger and lots more🙂

So if you fancy some scary makes.. have a look-out for the Craft Stamper October issue, in the shops from Friday the 5th of September.

 

 

Well, I think I have made up a little bit for my absence by this long post😉

I hope you all have a fabulous evening and see you tomorrow!!

Hugs,


44 responses to “.. Did you miss me?? *Ü*

Leave a Reply

