Willow with cookies

Ohhh.. I was soo excited to receive my new Whiff of Joy stamp this morning!!  Talk about quick service!

As soon as I seen Willow with cookies I knew I had to have her.. no matter what!  I totally adore this and Elisabeth Bell is just the most talented illustrator I know! 😀

I have stamped her out lots and made two cards with Willow today.. well.. The weather is absolutely horrid, and I still feel a bit achey from yesterday.. so a nice crafting in PJ’s day for me!!!

For the card above I have used:

  • WoJ stamp Willow with cookies in brown, coloured with Promarker Pens
  • HOTP papers which I had for absolute ages 🙂
  • Oval Nestabilities
  • Mini Sewingmachine
  • Prima Marketing flowers
  • All other embellies from my stash drawer.

Then for something different..

For this card I went for a more brighter look and this is what I used:

  • I stamped Willow in black and started with distress inks to colour her in, finished her off with promarker pens
  • DP are from Daisy Bucket I got from my local CS yesterday
  • Rectangle Nestabilities
  • Large corner rounder punch
  • AMM rub-ons
  • Ribbon, pin and charm from stash.

I so love how these cards look so different from each other, whilst using the same stamp *Ü* 

Thanks for looking!

Hugs,


40 responses to “Willow with cookies

Leave a Reply

