Sarah Kay Challenge ~10~

Gosh.. I’ve done well this weekend with making cards :-D  I think I should have dental work done more often if this is the result.. lol.  Thanks for all your well wishes, soo appreciated!

Over at Sarah Kay Challenge blog there is another wonderful sketch and this is my rendition. I’ve not used this Sarah stamp before, and I do love her painting like that!!  For this card I have coloured sarah with distress inks and tried to give the background a painted look too.. used scraps of TLC paper and card stock, made the pin from my own beads, and inked the edges to finish off.

Thanks once again for the challenge and thanks for looking

Hugs,


26 responses to “Sarah Kay Challenge ~10~

Leave a Reply

