Ohhh Yummie award!

Ohhh.. look what I received from Julie today!!

I’m totally honoured and love it to bits!! Thank you, thank you!!😀

I would love to pass this award on to everyone that visits my blog.. but then I’ll still be writing this post by next weekend.. lol   so here are the blogs I nominate for this Sweet award:

Anki

Diane

Jacqui

Nikki

San

Linda

Pfhew.. that was hard picking! but you really have to visit these girls blogs.. they do amazing work!

Have a great evening and see you tomorrow for the CCT challenge🙂

Hugs, Marlene xx


7 responses to “Ohhh Yummie award!

Leave a Reply

