New Hanglar Stamps.. Yay!

Ooohh Guess what dropped on my doormat yesterday morning???

It’s only the brand new Hanglar Club that my dear blog buddy Anki kindly arranged for me and they are just sooo yummie!   Tack själv igen för allting min vän , jag älska dem och kan icke vänta till använda dem alla!

Hopefully there will be some news over at SugarNellie about the Hanglar stamps.. fingers crossed and ofcourse I’ll keep you updated!

Sot’s law that I’ve had so much on this weekend just when I wanted a big play, but did manage to colour in the cute girl on bike last night and made her into a card this morning.. folowing the sketch over at Sketch Saturday

The image has been coloured with distress inks, papers I’ve used are by MME (Garden Party) from the last Scrapagogo kit which is absolutely gorgeous! and used my beloved nesties for the circle and scalloped circles

=========================================================

I’ve also received this cute award from Nikki, thanks hunnie.. love it

I would love to pass this on to all of the readers of this post.. I couldn’t just pick a few as I want to thank you all for giving me a smile with your visits and messages!

Kathleen has kindly tagged me🙂 thanks sweetie .. hope to get it up in the next few days if time permits.

The weather is surprisingly sunny and we will be off watching my son’s footy game this afternoon, hope you all have a lovely Sunday.

Big hugs,


37 responses to “New Hanglar Stamps.. Yay!

Leave a Reply

