Ismaki ~32~

This week at ISMAKI the sketch has been provided by Kiki, her first one and it is lovely!!I have rotated the sketch, to make it sideways.. hope that is ok.. and the option was to use a tag, which I didn’t manage!For my card I had to use another cutie, and the heartbanner from my new Hanglar set.. thanks again Anki ;-)The paper and beaded flower is from K&Co, ribbon from stash.

 You can click on the picture for a full view.

The little beaded Guardian Angel dangling from the ribbon I have made myself and thought it a nice gift idea with the card.

Love making these little angels and each look so different from each other just by changing the colours.

They come complete with coloured lariatts so can be used on mobile phone, keyring or handbags as decoration.

==============================================================
Had to race to the papershop today and grab the October issue of Scrapbook Inspirations as I was asked to play the game ‘Ready.. Steady.. Scrap’ and it is featured this month!  I am supposed to be send one.. but it’s taking way too long..lol.

Eventhough I didn’t win the challenge it was a fab experience and it’s great to see the LO in the magazine!  Hope to show you the article really soon!

Have a great evening all
Hugs,


63 responses to “Ismaki ~32~

Leave a Reply

