You little Devil..

.. thought the title quite funny after my angels post..lol

I’ve received my gorgeous new CC design stamps from Silly Monkey Crafts.. and boy are they cute!!

~So glad they are stocking these now, and I feel another stamp addiction coming on!!

I’ve used all scraps of orange, green and purple papers.. and cut the card blanc from black bassill.  The little devil, wand and sentiments are from the Sugarplum Halloween set, ribbon and charm from stash.

Over at ASFOS the challenge this week is to use charms, so I’d like to enter my card for that🙂

=====================================================

So many things to do and so little time!!

On friday I’m meeting up with my friend Caz and we’ll be swanning over to AllyPally on saturday!!

I can’t wait.. and hope to come back with lots of new goodies!! lol  My birthday is coming up soon too.. so a perfect excuse to splash out!

Talking about birthdays.. I’ll be having a Big 40th blogcandy to give away on my blog real soon.. so watch this space😉

Have a great evening all

Hugs,


32 responses to “You little Devil..

Leave a Reply

