Blog candy Alert!!!!!

My lovely Blog buddy ANKI is having an amazing blog candy going on her site at this moment

She is celebrating 1000 hits.. Whooohooo!!

Now for the candy.. wait for it!!.. she is only giving you the choice of 2 of the brand spanking new hanglar stamps.. how generous is that???

Head over to her blog and while you are there check out her fabulous work!! she is AMAZING!

http://bargman.blogspot.com/2008/09/i-am-getting-very-close-to-1000-hits.html

Big hugs,

Marlene x

5 responses to “Blog candy Alert!!!!!

  • Anki

    Thank you sweetie for your lovely comments as always + for participating. It is just amazing how many hits that this candy have giving me. I am not able to create a single card today, since I am visiting all these nice people that are joining – from all countries around the globe. Sooo much fun! Kramisar – Anki – PS. Don’t forget to email me your b’day 😉

  • Riet

    wat een schattig kaartje Marlene.
    liefs Riet.

  • Erika

    I’ve been……Marlene, though she won’t know me for toffee!!
    I’d love to get that many hits on my blog but guess I’d need to do some work on it first.

  • Mariska

    Hoi Marlene, even helemaal niets te maken met je waarschuwing voor blog candy maar wilde je even laten weten dat ik twee awards voor je heb achtergelaten op mijn blog. Je hebt ze vast allebei al maar ik wilde je graag laten weten hoe ik je werk waardeer.

    xxx
    Mariska

  • jakki

    that is a stash and a half. I see more K&co i love them and there papers are always so well coordinated. You look like you had a blast

Leave a Reply

