One fab-tabulous weekend

Ohh.. got so much to tell you, don’t know where to start🙂

It was just great meeting up with Caz again on friday, David and her made me feel so welcome and Georgia and Laurelle just carried on where they left off from when they last were together!

We had lots of plans, but they got all changed as we had just too much catching up to do and we HAD to go over to Caz’s friend Becks *Waves Hi* as she had some yummie stash to sell.. well I was in 7th heaven and nearly spend up before even getting the the Big Stamp and Scrapbooking show at Ally Pally.

D-Day yesterday and we set off around 9am, got there at just after 10 and it was all a bit of a daze after that.. Don’t know where the time went.. it was Fab! lol

Got to meet up with my friend and SM DT matey Nikki and her beautiful daughter Zoe, who at 8yrs old is a fabulous little creative girl and you have to check out her blog here.. it was so lovely to meet you both and hope to do it again real soon. Nikki was clever enough to take her camera with her and she send me these lovely pictures she took yesterday.

  

Now for my spending… I really don’t want to think about that too much!!! I did get an enormous load of new stash.. just couldn’t help myself🙂

here are a few peeks of the stash i got from AllyPally.. I’m ashamed to say that’s not all!! *Ü*

  

I so can’t wait to get creative with this lot.. and don’t know what to use first…lol

Caz and me stayed at the show until they had to kick us out!! and got back around 7ish at her house, still had quite a journey to make back home to the midlands and by the time I got there.. I was just too tired from this wonderful weekend to post anything!  Just wanted to sit in the middle of my stash and  Stroke, stroke, stroke..haha.

Again am dashing off now to my son’s football match, am back later with a card, sketch and hopefully some Silly Monkey DT news!!!

For now, big hugs and have a wonderful Sunday!!!

Marlene x


18 responses to “One fab-tabulous weekend

Leave a Reply

