Blog Candy Winner

First of all.. I want to say a great big, huge… enormous… humongous

THANK YOU!

All the birthday messages were soooo lovely and really made this an extra long and exciting event *Ü*

I still don’t know what that husband of mine has got planned but do know that he doesn’t want me to plan anything for tomorrow!! bit of a bummer as my friend Sonia [big wave for you!] invited me to go to a stamping up! party and he just said ” its better if you don’t go!”  argghh! the suspence!!

Another odd thing is that he has been stalking the postie.. well.. that is usually my job!!!!  I know I’ve got some cards and parcels and he won’t give them to me till Friday!!!! Whaahaa!

I’ll promise to update you as soon as I can, hopefully tomorrow😀

*****************************************************************************************************

Back to my Candy.. and I had to use Random.org to select a message, as I really am pressed for time and the winner of all the goodies is…………………………..

STACEY 

Congratulations Stacey, I’ve already emailed you and hope to get your goodies to you asap!

*******************************************************************************************************

I have not been very creative the last couple of days.. trying to get over this cold and it seems that I’m not alone.. this weather really has got alot to answer for, but at least things look a bit sunnier for the next few days.

Will have a little project to show soon and ofcourse it’s Cute Card tomorrow, so hope to see you then

Big hugs,


11 responses to “Blog Candy Winner

Leave a Reply

