Candy alerts and thanks :)

There are some more gorgeously yummie candy giveaways about and wanted to point you to a few:

 

Elisabeth Bell is spreading her generousity again with this gorgeous candy.. Not To Be Missed!!!!!  You have until Sunday 19th to enter🙂

http://www.zhibit.org/elisabethbell/blog/blog-candy-give-away-ii

 

Natalie is celebrating her Blogoversary, you have until the 18th and you can find all the details here

http://nattykcards.blogspot.com

 

Ila has got some yummie, yummie High Hopes stamps up for grabs.. and you got to check out her ‘out of this world’ cards!!!

http://artfullyila.blogspot.com/2008/10/high-hopes-candy-hop-stops-here.html

 

Julie is also celebrating her Blogoversary please visit her lovely blog here:

http://juliesjapes.blogspot.com/2008/10/its-my-first-blogoversary-this-month-so.html

 

Pop’s candy (soo much, think she is giving away her complete stash!) will run until the end of this month and she is celebrating her new blog look, Halloween and her son’s birthday

http://poppetsathome.blogspot.com

 

I hope to update this candy list when I do my blog hopping over the weekend🙂

Isn’t this card just the cutest?   Thanks Linda, Its gorgeous and love everything about it🙂

=====================================================================

And I also received this gorgeous Thank you card from Stacey who won my birthday blog candy

It’s gorgeous Stacey.. so Thank You!!🙂

 

Hope you all have a fabulous weekend

 

Hugs,


3 responses to “Candy alerts and thanks :)

  • Kim

    Thanks for the candy alerts!
    Hugs~ Kim

  • Riet

    echt om van te smullen
    ze zijn alle twee prachtig.
    veel liefs Riet.

  • Stacey

    I’m really glad you liked it! After all that glorious candy you sent me, it really was the least I could do! ~x~

    P.S. You may also have been responsible for starting a new obsession… you see, I loved the pink bracelet you posted on your blog a while back and also the pin that was on the card you sent me. So, it looks like I am going to get into beading/jewellery making now too! Thank you for inspiring me – and for making me LOTS poorer! ~x~

Leave a Reply

