Doei… en tot gauw!

Hihi..

Just a quick post to say that I’m on my way, got bags packed, coat on.. and after this post I’ll put my lappy in the bag and off I go!

 

Was hoping to be able to show you some cards.. but that didn’t happen.. hey-ho!  but have taken some colouring stuff with me to get busy while I’m in Holland when i get the chance *Ü*

Will try and get some piccies up from the Kreadoe show at the end of this week!!

 

See you all in 10 days!!

Big hugs,

Marlene xx


17 responses to “Doei… en tot gauw!

Leave a Reply

