Swarovski Bracelet

bwbracelet

Ohh.. couldn’t wait to finish work and show you what I’d been up to last night!!

I did do some paper crafting but that was magazine and DT work so can’t show you yet.. but also made a couple of beading projects as I wanted to use the Swarovski Crystals I got at the NEC.

The technique on this bracelet is coiling, where you continuous loop the pins on each bead.. and thread it onto the wire through the coils.

You might see the coils a little better in this pic:

bwbraceleta

I’m already thinking about putting together a matching necklace.. but I have to get some more crystals first 🙂

Gotta run, but hope to be back later tonight!!

Hugs,  Marlene xx

 


32 responses to “Swarovski Bracelet

Leave a Reply

