Friday Sketchers ~29~

elli

Its Bea’s sketch over at Fridays Sketchers challenge and it’s simply wonderful!

I thought this sketch shape suited my Tesco jotter pads a treat.. so I’ve incorperated the sketch in the way I’ve covered one of the pads.

Think these pads are 15p each, the K&co papers I’ve used were from my scraps pile.. and all the other embellies were found in my stash..  so this will make a great and inexpensive stocking filler!

ellib

The cute little Elephant is Elli from Stamposaurus, I couldn’t help myself and took a couple home with me while visiting the NEC last week.. she is coloured with distress inks and touched with sakura glitter pen but you can’t see this very well in the photo.

ellia

I really must work out how to use my scanner.. lol

Have great weekend all!

Hugs,

Marlene x


56 responses to “Friday Sketchers ~29~

Leave a Reply

