Another Award

doing-lifes-blog-award

I’ve received this lovely award from the oh so talented Bev.. thanks sweetie! It’s gorgeous and it means so much!

Here are the RULES for presenting this award:

  •  
    • Pick 5 bloggers that you consider as your best blogging buddies and deserves this award for their contribution towards the blogging community, no matter what language.
    • State the name of the author of each blog as well as a link to each one’s blogs.
    • Each blogger (upon acceptance) of this award should do a post and show the award on their blog and put the name and link to the blog that has given her/him the award.
    • Link to DOING LIFE’s blog, so everyone will know the origin of this award.
    • Show these rules.

I don’t like passing on awards.. I always feel so quilty for not picking each and every one of my regular readers and visitors!

But as I hadn’t seen this award pass by alot yet.. I’d like to nominate the following girlies that I feel have become real life buddies:

Caz: Because I count myself so lucky to have found a friend like you through the internet.. loves ya hun!

Tiets: She is just amazing at what she does and my bestest SugarNellie buddy😉

Nikki: Another blogbuddy turned friend, I treasure our little chats and luv ya to bits!

Anki: My special Swedish friend, I can’t wait for us to meet.. and this will happen.. of that I am sure!  Kramasar min vän!

Sandy: She’s been my blog buddy for as long as i can remember.. She is always so creative and I love what she does.. and truly wanted to pass this on to you babes🙂

Again, it was soo hard to just pick out 5 because I would love to give it to you all..

Big hugs,

Marlene x


5 responses to “Another Award

  • Nikki

    Congratulations on receiving the award hun and thanks so much for passing to me.. luv ya back! Hugs, Nikki x

  • Sandy

    Oh Marlene this made me really proud.
    Thanks for your kind words.
    I thank you so much, because you are a stamping artist making cute cards and stuff and I´m a Vintage-Mixed Media Artist and there for this award is very special for me.
    Hugs and a wondeful day my friend.

  • Tiets

    Woww marlene wat lief van je zeg! Dank je wel hoor en als het kon gaf ik dezelfde award ook aan jou hoor!
    liefs Tiets xxx

  • Anki

    Tusen tack min vän! Du är den bästa vän jag har här i blog-världen! Ser fram emot när vi träffas i verkligheten! Love ya! And this is also the Swedish lesson for today…hihi……

    Kramisar – Anki

  • moni

    hallo Marlene… look at my blog…. there is a gift for you..

Leave a Reply

