Ribbon Share

034

UPDATE:

Because of the popularity I am running two lists at the same time and I have 1 space left.. contact me if interested *Ü*

 

A couple of posts back I mentioned a Ribbon Share.. and I have now finalised the details and this is what is on offer..

A total of nearly 40 meters of Grosgrain and Taffeta ribbon and sorted onto a colour chart.

Here is the break down:

1/4″ Grosgrain 1.5m of each of the following colours

  • Whisper White
  • Very Vanilla
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • More Mustard
  • Real Red
  • Elegant Eggplant
  • Night of Navy
  • Tempting Turquoise
  • Certainly Celery
  • Always Artichoke
  • Chocolate Chip

5/8″ Grosgrain 1.5m of each of the following colours

  • Very Vanilla
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Bravo Burgundy
  • Real Red
  • Regal Rose
  • Brocade Blue
  • Certainly Celery
  • Old Olive

1″ Double stitched Grosgrain  1m of each of the following colours

  • Rose Red
  • Bashful Blue
  • Chocolate Chip

Taffeta Ribbon  1m of each of the following colours

  • Whisper White
  • Very Vanilla
  • Kraft
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Basic Gray
  • Mellow Moss
  • Bashful Blue
  • Pretty in Pink

035

Plus I have made a little gift to send out with the ribbons as a thank you for participating in what is my first ever SU! share 🙂

But I’m going to be a spoil sport.. and not show you what’s in the treat bags!

The Cost of this Ribbon share is £20.00 incl. postage to your home.

I will contact the persons that have showed an interest already straight after this post, and have 1 more spaces available ..

So if you fancy receiving this bundle of lushiousness.. contact me by email [link under my photo in the link bar] or leave a message saying so under this post.

 

I’ll be back with another post tonight to share some very exciting SUGARNELLIE news.. so watch this space 🙂

Hugs,

Marlene x


7 responses to “Ribbon Share

Leave a Reply

