I’m a Cover Girl..

Craftstamper0109

Imagine my delight when I found out I am on the cover of Craft Stamper Magazine!!

Well.. not me personally.. but my project [with the Christmas tree] for the January issue!! 🙂

I’ve made a template and tutorial on how to make a CD Mailer card, it is decorated throughout and has a matching envelope and CD Cover too!

This issue should be out in the shops on Friday 5th of December!! YAY!

==========================================================

010bI haven’t been able to make a card for the last couple of days..

as I had to finish my Layout for the Scrapbook Inspiration magazine for which I was already late!! But now that it has finished I absolutely love it.. but can’t show you the full LO obviously..

So I am just going to show you this sneeky peek.

 The rest of the time I have been knee deep in gorgeous ribbon.. tell you something.. it was quite a chore to get me to actually put the scissors into them..  😉  but once I got going.. it was great fun! LOL

There still is space for two people to join in the 2nd share [get all the details here], but then if it doesn’t get filled.. I’m just gonna have to use them all myself!! hahaha!

I hope you all have a fabulous and creative weekend, I’m hoping to make a start on the advent calendar I have been meaning to make for weeks now.. and it will be the first of December on Monday!!  Where has this year gone?

Big hugs,

Marlene x

27 responses to “I’m a Cover Girl..

Leave a Reply

