Sarah kay Candy Winner is..

Yess.. I’ve closed my blog candy and can now reveal the randomly chosen winner of the ‘Country Girl’ Sarah Kay stamp is…

#61    ARIANNE

“Thank you for a chance to win this amazing stamp!

On top of my list are copic-markers. I hope some cute Santa will leave me some.
No idea where to find that cute Santa, but a girl can dream, can’t she? ;0))”

Congratulations girl, and if you contact me by email by clicking on the link under my photo I will get all your details and send your prize asap!!

A few of you have been wondering why I’ve been absent for a bit…

Just been sooo busy.. and real life had to take over, one of the ‘little’ things was wrapping presents for Santa’s Grotto at our Garden Centre.. it’s great to wrap one or two.. but 400 is a whole different ball game!!!!

Also the kids are having all their plays, parties and such, gosh.. I can’t remember me having such a busy social life at their age! and on top of all that.. I have to get organised for our holiday to Lanzarote, 2 weeks of bliss in the sunshine!! lol

Anyhow.. hope to be back later tonight or tomorrow with a card or two to show you..

For now I hope you all have a fab evening!!

Hugs,

Marlene x

2 responses to “Sarah kay Candy Winner is..

Leave a Reply

