Can you smell new rubber??

ani01

Yessss.. the new SUGAR NELLIE rubba has landed on my doormat and I for one cannot wait to play with them!!!

The Leanne designs look good enough to eat and the new Elizabeth stamps are too fab for words!!

There is also an update on the SUGAR BOWL blog and the new DT for this challenge blog  to be announced by the end of this week… so keep your eyes peeled!! *Ü*

On my card above however I have used one of the Homegrown range from SugarNellie and teamed with these ‘I Wish’ papers from Stampin Up! I think this will make a gorgeous Christmas card, ..  how versatile is this stamp??

Will be back in a little while.. for now I’m getting my scissors and get to trimmin my new beauties!

Hugs,

Marlene x

18 responses to “Can you smell new rubber??

Leave a Reply

