Quickie Post..

Hiya,

Just a super quick post from me with sadly nothing to show you… yet ;0)

The SUGAR BOWL preparations are well underway and the new creative designers have been announced on Gayles blog.. read all about it there and I would like to say a huge big welcome to

Kathy

Judy

Lia

Lilian

These amazingly creative  ladies join Gayle, Tiets and me over at the Sugar Bowl challenge blog which will start the very first day of 2009… check out their amazing blogs.. I’m so excited to be working alongside to you all 🙂

=============================================================

Because of time commitments I did make the decision to step down from the CUTE CARD THURSDAY design team..

I would like to thank Deb and Andrea again so much for having me in the first place and I so enjoyed myself being part of the team! and will still follow the challenges and join in whenever I can 🙂

=============================================================

Me and Lolly are off to see Caz in a little while and stay till tomorrow, can’t wait to see you three!!

Really hoping to get the creative juices flowing when I get together with my crafting buddy again… but got a funny feeling like.. yeah.. that’s gonna happen.. not!

Anyway.. I’ll be back tomorrow late afternoon, till then.. keep safe!!

Hugs, Marlene x


3 responses to “Quickie Post..

Leave a comment