Award

award-donalda

Aww.. look what I woke up to this morning?

My lovely friend Donalda has awarded me this gorgeous Award.. Thanks a million hunnie, totally adorable and I’m truly honoured you thought of me🙂

The Rules:
“The award should be distributed with care.Everybody who’s getting the award, should give it forward to only one person, whom you think he/she is doing great work. It doesn’t matter if you like the creative style, or the coloration, or the imagination……..Please link the person from whom you’ve got the award and the person you’ll forward it.I wish you a lot of fun”

This is going to be soo hard to just pick one person.. As I would like to pass it on to all of you..

But my choice is going to be: CAROLE  from  STARDUST, GEMS AND RIBBON

She is just one of the most loveliest of bloggers I know, and always so helpful..  She makes the most gorgeous cards and projects.. soooo creative, so I’d like to give it to Carole with all my love.. Mwah!  :)

Have a great day everyone!

Hugs,

Marlene x


3 responses to “Award

Leave a Reply

