Now I’m 8 and 2 Awards..

007

Here is Lolly with her number 8 balloon that is nearly as big as she is.. hehe

I have received a couple of awards thank you sooo much! really love them both!.. I would like to pass these on to all my readers.. as I think you all deserve them!!!

blog_award_encouraged1

This first one I got from my friend Anki.. Thank you soo much for thinking of me, I love it 🙂

 

 

award_fabulous_blog

Then a great big thank you to Naoual who gave me this award!  I’m honoured to receive this award from you and will treasure it.. There is another rule to follow and that is to write down 5 things that I am addicted to:

  • 1. Colouring stamped images
  • 2. Crafting
  • 3. My Iphone
  • 4. Licorice
  • 5. Wearing my fluffy slipper boots!!!!

That’s it for now.. Wishing you all a great week,

Hugs, Marlene x

4 responses to “Now I’m 8 and 2 Awards..

Leave a Reply

