Sketch Saturday ~33~

 

leannel

There is another wonderful sketch at Sketch Saturday’s, I love it and above card is my rendition of it..

Again I have used “True Love”, one of the new SUGAR NELLIE stamps designed by Leanne Ellis, you can find them here.. did I mention how much I looove them???

She is coloured with Stampin Up! markers, blended with a water brush and added some pearly dots here and there on the background.

The DP is from MME [29th Street Market] and I’ve sewn on the tiny rik rak with my mini sewing machine.

Sentiment stamp is by Scrappy Cat and buttons from stash.

==========================================================

Laurelle had a lovely day yesterday as she went to the cinema with a few friends and watched Madagascar 2.. It was fab!! After that I took them to Frankie & Bennies where they had pizza, pop and ice-cream!! Ofcourse they played the Celebration Song so we could sing for her 🙂

Today [her actual birthday] she is very busy playing with her new stuff.. and we’re having some people over for dinner.. Might be back later to show you some pictures.

Hugs, Marlene x


29 responses to “Sketch Saturday ~33~

Leave a Reply

