Papertake Weekly

eb10

Helloo0!!

Another challenge bites the dust.. lol    I feel I’m doing quite well keeping up with all the challenges this year..  probably not speak too soon hey??!🙂

This one is a sketch by Dawney over at  PAPERTAKE WEEKLY.

Had to have a go with it asap.. as it just looked fab and do-able, thanks hun!!😉

Have got a confession to make though!.. when I took the photo’s I noticed I totally left of the sentiment [duh!] and as I already stuck on the flowers, I couldn’t put it underneath the image.. So I put a rub-on a little bit more to the right.. and then didn’t fancy taking new photo’s so the ‘Celebrate’ looks a bit different in the flesh.. haha

This is what else I used:

  • Stamp: A Good Book by SugarNellie
  • Medium: Rangers Distress inks, SU! markers
  • Paper: TLC designs
  • Cardboard shapes also from TLC
  • Ribbon and heart pin from stash

Thanks for the challenge and thanks for looking!!

================================================================

I’m quite excited at the moment as in less than an hour I’m going to join in my first  Scrap Card online crop that Tiets is hosting via her club!!

Rest assured I will tell you all about it when it is finished and hope to have my card to show you later tonight or tomorrow!

For now.. have a great evening all

Hugs, Marlene xx


22 responses to “Papertake Weekly

Leave a Reply

