My Scraponline card..

lion

Ooo it was such fun doing the online scrapcard with Tiets..

It was sooo weird making a card, not knowing what the end result was going to look like, and Tiets did not show hers until all the hints were given out! [every 5 minutes a new clue would pop up on the forum].. you have to check her card here.. its simply gorgeous!!

I’m thrilled to bits as to how my card turned out 😀 .. it was so hard to get the pieces of scraps together whilst not knowing where they were going to be and not to mention if the papers matched up allright!  I also coloured my image and hoped for the best.

Nearly everything used is from TLC, love that colour combo!  ofcourse the stamp is from SugarNellie [Rory] and the colouring is done with my beloved distress inks and SU! marker pens..

I cannot wait for the next one, I’ll be joining in for sure!!
Thanks so much for looking, have a wonderful day 🙂

Hugs, Marlene x

25 responses to “My Scraponline card..

Leave a Reply

