Another Scraponline card

tilda04a

After all the fun of last week I had to join in again tonight with another ScrapOnline with the club from Tiets..  [echt toppie weer, bedankt meis!!]

I left it really late today to get my pieces of scraps together and colour my image that I realised only later that my stamped image is not the right size, but I don’t think it takes away from this layout at all.. and am quite happy with it🙂

Tilda is coloured with distress inks again..  you might say.. why not with my new Copics?? well.. I did have a try and I daren’t show you my attempts yet.. it will take alot more practise!!  haha

Sooo… ~Caz, Connie and Erika.. I’m sticking with Distress inks for a little while yet!!! ;-)  and there is no way I’ll be able to ignore my pretty little inks, they are my babies!! :-D

This is what I used for my card:

  • Stamp: Magnolia Tilda, Tree with heart
  • Medium: Rangers Distress inks in Tattered Rose [skin], Peeled Paint [dress, Tree] Frayed Burlap, Walnut stain [Tree] Antique Linnen [Top, Hair]
  • Papers: MME  29th Street Market
  • Embellishments from stash.

tilda04c

I also decorated the inside [bottom half of picture] and back of this card[top half].

Thanks for looking and any comments you might leave,

Night, night,

Marlene xx


27 responses to “Another Scraponline card

Leave a Reply

