More sweetness……

eb11

Are you ready for a another preview of the new Elisabeth Bell images from Sugar Nellie?..

I think all 4 of them are fabulous.. and think they will go very, very quickly ;-)    This image is called “Peek a Bunny” isn’t it just the cutest??

For my card I have used the fantastic sketch by Carole for FRIDAY SKETCHERS and I love the simplicity of this sketch.. I wanted to keep my card plain and simple so the image would be the main focus.. So pleased with how it turned out🙂

  • Stamp: Peek a bunny by SUGARNELLIE
  • Medium: Rangers distress inks in Pine Needles [dress] Tattered Rose [skin] Worn lipstick [blush] Antique Linnen [hair] Frayed Burlap [tree trunk, hair] Weathered Wood [bunny] Peeled Paint [grass]… Also used my SU! pens for shadows and Sage Shadow for the Apron.
  • Paper: MME 29th Street Market “Fancy”
  • Tools: Janome mini sewing machine, rectangle nestabilities, ek succes punches
  • Bling, pins and ribbon from stash.

I have deliberately left the sentiment off so it could be a card for many occasions.

*************************************************

I’m also celebrating tonight.. my little blog is ONE and I’ve even opened a bottle of wine to have a little toast!! haha😀😉

Sooo.. my Blogoversary had finished at 8 O’clock tonight.. done the draw.. and the winner is..

 KELLIE 

Congratulations Kellie !!!   could you please contact me with your details on spirit@lafaerie.freeserve.co.uk within 3 days, so I can get your prize wrapped and ready to send on Monday.

Thanks soo much for everyone that joined in!

Have a great weekend all!!

Hugs, Marlene x


59 responses to “More sweetness……

Leave a Reply

