Sweeter than Sweet..

eb13

Yep.. this is preview number 4 of the new line of Elisabeth Bell stamps by SUGAR NELLIE :)

She is called ‘ Scattering Love’ and perfectly concludes the spring/easter collection.

There is a new challeng blog called Colour Create and this week they would like you to be inspired by a picture of three pillows in Green/Pink and Brown..  When I spotted the BG Eva papers.. it was just perfect🙂

The sketch I have used is a lovely one from Sketch Saturday Challenge blog.. thanks so much!! loved it!

eb13a

I’ve coloured the image with Rangers distress inks, and because there was quite a bit of white space left.. I decided to fill this with one of my Lavinia tree stamps that I hadn’t used before [shame on me!] and I love the effect it has..  Cut a BG border in half and stuck them to side and bottom instead of ribbons.. and finally some prima flowers and bling to finish off.

*****************************************

Then the news alot of you have been waiting for.. [me included!!!]

 

gorjussset1websmall

Here they are!!!

There are 6 girlies in this first set together with some cute animals🙂

They are on pre-order from FUNKYKITS  right now.. and will be until February 16th.

I’m hoping my DT stamps will be here soon… My hands are just itchin to colour these!! *Ü*

Have a wonderful evening and see you all tomorrow,

Marlene xx


36 responses to “Sweeter than Sweet..

Leave a Reply

